Staff Directory

Abigail Dillard's picture

Abigail Dillard

Teacher: adillard@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 1

Melanie Douglass's picture

Melanie Douglass

Teacher: mdouglass@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 5

Kara Frankel's picture

Kara Frankel

Teacher: kfrankel@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 11

James.Gilroy's picture

James Gilroy

Head of School: jgilroy@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 1

Helen Hagerty's picture

Helen Hagerty

Assistant to the Director: hhagerty@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 15

Jasmine Harrison's picture

Jasmine Harrison

Teacher: jharrison@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 5

Marta Kassahun's picture

Marta Kassahun

Teacher: mkassahun@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 28

Juliana Mannino's picture

Juliana Mannino

Teacher: jmannino@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 2

Mike Negrin's picture

Mike Negrin

Teacher: mnegrin@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 2

Karen Puente's picture

Karen Puente

Teacher: kpuente@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 2

Sarah Raffety's picture

Sarah Raffety

Teacher: sraffety@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 2

Joan Rosenbaum's picture

Joan Rosenbaum

Teacher: jrosenbaum@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 30

Leonor Rosero's picture

Leonor Rosero

Teacher: lrosero@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 26

Caitlin Williams's picture

Caitlin Williams

Teacher: cwilliams@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 2

Erika Wines's picture

Erika Wines

Teacher: ewines@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 3

 
©2018 Schoolyard. All rights reserved. Site by schoolyard. Sitemap