Staff Directory

Remy Crisci's picture

Remy Crisci

Teacher: rcrisci@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 2

Melanie Douglass's picture

Melanie Douglass

Director of Programming: mdouglass@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 8

Kara Frankel's picture

Kara Frankel

Teacher: kfrankel@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 13

James.Gilroy's picture

James Gilroy

Head of School: jgilroy@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 4

Marta Kassahun's picture

Marta Kassahun

Teacher: mkassahun@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 30

Reka Keller's picture

Reka Keller

Director of Communications and Enrollment: rkeller@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 3

Juliana Mannino's picture

Juliana Mannino

Teacher: jmannino@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 4

John Paul's picture

John Paul

Teacher: paul@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 2

Karen Puente's picture

Karen Puente

Teacher: kpuente@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 4

Joan Rosenbaum's picture

Joan Rosenbaum

Teacher: jrosenbaum@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 32

Leonor Rosero's picture

Leonor Rosero

Teacher: nrosero@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 28

Maggie Silvey's picture

Maggie Silvey

Teacher: msilvey@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 2

Paula Street's picture

Paula Street

Teacher: pstreet@littlefolks.org

Years at Little Folks: 1

 
©2021 Schoolyard. All rights reserved. Site by schoolyard. Sitemap